My Top 10 Guilty crown quotes

Here are my Top 10 relateable guilty crown quotes.Starting off a new event where i post quotes from my favorite series and share it with you guys >.>

Enjoy!!

“To fool your enemy, you must first fool your ally.”– Argo Tsukishima

“When someone does something nice for you… Shut up and accept it!”– Tsugumi

 “You might be able to do it if you try. But if you don’t try, you definitely can’t”– Inori Yuzuriha

“If you hurt someone, you must be prepared to receive the same amount in return.”– Mana Ouma

“There are two paths in this world; you can wait and be selected out of this world or you adapt and change.”– Gai Tsutsugami

“I was wrong, kindness is pointless.”– Shuu Ouma

“Even if you hate yourself,i`ll be by your side.”- Inori Yuzuriha

“Does a person have to have friends?”– Inori Yuzuriha

“Im way past being lonely”– Tsugumi

“Can i stay with you forever?”– Inori Yuzuriha

All Images sourced from tumblr (c) to their respective owners,except the featured image that ones mine >.>

Sorry for the long post heres a potato.

“sometimes the fake is more real than the original”

 

7 thoughts on “My Top 10 Guilty crown quotes”

  1. I especially liked -“You might be able to do it if you try. But if you don’t try, you definitely can’t”– Inori Yuzuriha-

    Thanks for this post. Been a while since I watched this ^^;… A series with many good lines would be ef – A Tale of Memories if you’ve seen it (for a recommendation for the next). I just don’t know if you like romance-dramas xD…

    Thanks again~~~

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Sorry, was having my morning coffee ^^;

        I think you could like the show. Not a spoiler xD. I totally understand the ship thing T_T…

        ef – A Tale of Memories -> Melodies. I love love love Memories, but Melodies is pretty artsy too.

        Hope you like it. I am certain you’d be able to do a quote post with that show ^_^. To this day I still say a few quotes, even irl xD…

        Like

Got Anything to say? Speak Your Mind!

