Thanks for making my day :D

adsfdgdhfjkj

Im happy and all but damn waking up in the morning to my phone going off non-stop with 23+ wordpress notifications sure was a first for me

tumblr_nwhf2kuhX21r3m2s6o1_500.gif

I actually mistook my phone for an alarm,since its set to turn off automatcally at 2.00am and turn back on by 7.00am while my actual alarm is set for ring at 8.30am

scroll
Why so fabulous >.>

Decided to check what all the fuss was about,only to be greeted by this

giphy (2)

Infinite fistbumps comming your way,you rock!! xD

On another note,heres the amv i was working on overnight,was happy as fuck throughout today so i put in a lot more effort with the effects this time around >.>

6 thoughts on “Thanks for making my day :D”

Got Anything to say? Speak Your Mind!

